International Snowmobile Club of the Year

The International Club of the Year is an annual award developed by the International Snowmobile Hall of Fame. This annual and important award recognizes snowmobile clubs at the highest level. Congratulations to all International Snowmobile Club of the Year award recipients. To learn more about these snowmobile clubs go to

Year Club Name Hometown
2010Sno BaronsBlaine, MN
2011Trailmates Snowmobile ClubWausau, WI
2012Osgoode CarletonOttawa, Ontario
2013Snowcrest RidersGravenhurst, Ontario
2014Eastern Iowa SledHeadsLone Tree, IA
2015TC RidersCamden, NY
2016Fundy TrailFolly Lake, Nova Scotia
2017Cascade Drift SkippersSnohomish, WA
2018Cumberland Snowmobile ClubCollingwood Corner, Nova Scotia
2019Sayner Barnstormers Snowmobile ClubSayner, WI
2020Sno-Trails Snowmobile ClubHayward, WI
2021Red Arrow Snowmobile-ATV ClubTownsend, WI
02_ISHOF Room_museum_2021

Charitable Gift Recognition Pillar of Strength

Our Pillar of Strength charitable gift recognition program for both individuals and businesses helps support the ongoing operations of the HQ and includes a custom brass plaque personalized with your name, family name or organization that will appear on the walls of the HQ for all to see upon making your donation.